LIVE ZOOM CLASSES. GREAT MOTIVATING GROUP ENERGY!

FULL 1 HOUR LONG BEGINNER AND INTERMEDIATE CLASSES OFFERED 4 DAYS WEEKLY 
PLUS A BONUS 1.5 HOUR INTERMEDIATE SATURDAY CLASS
(CHOOSE BETWEEN 9 CLASSES OFFERED WEEKLY)
CLASS SCHEDULE AND PRICING LISTED BELOW
TRY A FREE CLASS TODAY!

LIVE ZOOM BEGINNER AND INTERMEDIATE CLASS PACKAGES 

Beginner and intermediate Classes

4 Days a Week: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday!

3 MONTH WINTER SPECIAL & 14 DAY MEAL PLAN

Beginner and intermediate Classes

4 Days a Week: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday!

$270 for 3 months. Plus a 14-day meal plan.

Beginner and intermediate Classes

4 Days a Week: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday!

$75 per month

Beginner Zoom Classes

Classes are designed to build your confidence at a slower pace to offer the proper coaching opportunities on fundamental exercises, where heart rate stays at a moderate level and you have the opportunities to elevate or modify anytime while developing foundational strength, flexibility, and athletic movements.

 

 

Beginner Night Class:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 5 PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 

Monday: Whole Body Lightweight Sculpt & Core
Tuesday: HIIT Boxing & Core
Wednesday: Flexibility & Mobility With a Band & Stability Ball Lightweights  Workout
Friday: HIIT Legs & Glute Sculpting
Bonus Saturday: 8 AM PST/ 11 AM EST This hour and a half class is a beginner recovery stretching class for the first 40 minutes and then an intermediate boxing class.
This class focuses on introducing progressive bodyweight and lightweight exercises with greater intensity offering longer stamina intervals, more muscular endurance opportunities, and plenty of strength building opportunities with flexibility, and mobility sessions to sustain training.

Schedule

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST  

BONUS Saturday Class! 1.5 Hours 8 AM PST/ 11 AM EST

Monday: Bodyweight Muscular Endurance Day
Tuesday: HIIT Legs, and Glute Sculpting
Wednesday: High Cardio Burner Day
Friday: Lightweight Upper Body and Core
Saturday: 8 AM PST/ 11 AM EST This hour and a half class is a 45 minute recovery stretching class followed by an intermediate boxing and core class. Stay for one or both.

Intermediate Zoom Classes

Sign Up For Your Free Zoom Class Today! 

1. Fill out the contact form and Initial Health Questionnaire PDF. Note if you would prefer a Google document. 
2. After filling out the contact form you will be contacted with class log in instructions. Plan to meet 5 minutes prior to class.
3. Have a pair of 5-10 lb. weights or soup cans ready for class.
4. "Meet" with Jen after the Zoom class to discuss the best plan for you.
5. Sign up for Zoom classes or 1:1 plans to get the results you're looking for.

© 2020 WINNING EDGE Elite Athletic Performance Training LLC.